It is currently Sun Dec 05, 2021 8:55 pm




Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale 
Author Message
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:51 pm
Posts: 262
Location: Michigan
Post 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Attachment:
20210714_161819.jpg
I have a 3 blade raptor worked to 12 pitch. It has less than 2 hours on it. In excellent shape with just a couple small nicks. $375 shipped

Attachment:
20210714_161819.jpg


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Wed Jul 14, 2021 2:25 pm
Profile
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:51 pm
Posts: 262
Location: Michigan
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Bump


Wed Jul 21, 2021 7:57 am
Profile
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:51 pm
Posts: 262
Location: Michigan
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Bump


Mon Aug 02, 2021 7:20 pm
Profile
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:51 pm
Posts: 262
Location: Michigan
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Make reasonable offer


Tue Aug 03, 2021 1:43 pm
Profile
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2009 3:22 pm
Posts: 134
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Xd cut?

Would a stage 1 40 swing it?


Sun Aug 15, 2021 3:38 pm
Profile
MMT Pro Member

Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:51 pm
Posts: 262
Location: Michigan
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Bump


Mon Nov 08, 2021 4:19 pm
Profile
MMT Addict

Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 9:09 pm
Posts: 520
Location: Nebraska
Post Re: 3 blade raptor worked to 12 Pitch for sale
Still have it?

_________________
1854 Brother Breaux and Boss 40XP and 90hp outboard.


Mon Nov 22, 2021 8:28 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 7 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to: